Fuel For The Fire

  • Released: November 21, 1997
  • Label: Victor Entertainment, Inc. (VICP-60160) – Japan
  • Format: Maxi-Single(CD) / EP

Track Listing

1. Fuel for the Fire
2. Stand of Fall
3. Paradise
4. Tears in the Eyes of the World


Total Playing Time 18:15

Liner Notes

Rob Rock – Vocals
Chris Impellitteri – Guitars
James Amelio Pulli – Bass
Ken Mary – Drums
Edward Harris Roth – Keyboards

[Eye Of The Hurricane] Album Shot (L to R : Edward Harris Roth, Rob Rock, Chris Impellitteri, Ken Mary, James Amelio Pulli)
Photo by Neil Zlozower

All music written by Chris Impellitteri
All lyrics written by Rob Rock
Produced by Chris Impellitteri
Mixed by Michael Wagener
Photo by Neil Zlozower


앨범 [Eye of the Hurricane] 발매되기 한달 전에 발매되었으며, 맥시 싱글(Maxi-Single) 형태이다. 일본에서만 발매되었으며 CD로만 제작, 슬림 케이스에 담겨있다.

본 싱글작에 수록된 곡 중 1번 트랙 ‘Fuel for the Fire’과 3번 트랙 ‘Paradise’는 앨범 [Eye of the Hurricane]에도 수록되어 있으며, 2번 트랙 ‘Stand of Fall’과 ‘Tears in the Eyes of the World’는 싱글에만 수록되었다.

Recommended Posts

No comment yet, add your voice below!

Add a Comment

이메일 주소는 공개되지 않습니다. 필수 항목은 *(으)로 표시합니다